97f6806edf · Add Sync Monitor tab (rclone upload monitoring, native backend) · Updated 2026-08-18 11:34:45 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?