4e887ab028 · Add native rclone sync monitoring (agent v3.6-sync + sync-monitor engine) · Updated 2026-08-18 11:34:29 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?